Van Morrison – Torquay, England (08/19/06)

Van Morrison
19 AUGUST 2006

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

CD01 :
01 Fame
02 Enlightenment
03 Only A Dream
04 Choppiní Wood
05 Iím Not Feeling It Anymore
06 What Am I Living For?
07 Magic Time
08 Moondance
09 I Canít Stop Loving You
10 Bright Side Of The Road
11 Have I Told You Lately
12 Precious Time [scat ending]
13 Crazy Love [KK]
14 Playhouse

CD02 :
01 Streets Of Arklow >
You Donít Pull No Punches, But You Donít Push The River
02 Here Comes The Night
03 Wild Night
04 Help Me
05 Brown Eyed Girl
06 Gloria

The Van Morrison Band : Ned Edwards, Tony Fitzgibbon*, David Hayes, Richard Nelson, Geraint Watkins, Neal Wilkinson, Crawford Bell Singers ñ Crawford Bell : acoustic guitar on Fame, Iím Not Feeling It Anymore, What Am I Living For?, Playhouse and Brown Eyed Girl; trumpet on Only A Dream, Choppiní Wood, Moondance, Precious Time, and Saint James Infirmary; Katie Kissoon, and Karen Hamill. Singers not on Fame, Magic Time or Streets Of Arklow. * Or Tony Fitzpatrick – who knows? – Ned sure doesnít!

Sonics + Sony PCM-M1 > Creative > Cool-Edit Pro > flac level 6 > you

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s