Bob Dylan – Phoenix, AZ (03/03/22)

Bob Dylan and His Band
Phoenix, Arizona
Arizona Federal Theatre
March 3, 2022

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Taper: RovingGambler

  1. Intro
  2. Watching The River Flow (Bob on piano)
  3. Most Likely You Go Your Way (and I’ll Go Mine) (Bob on piano)
  4. I Contain Multitudes (Bob on piano)
  5. False Prophet (Bob on piano)
  6. When I Paint My Masterpiece (Bob on piano)
  7. Black Rider (Bob on piano)
  8. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on piano)
  9. My Own Version of You (Bob on piano)
  10. Crossing The Rubicon (Bob on piano)
  11. To Be Alone With You (Bob on piano)
  12. Key West (Philosopher Pirate) (Bob on piano)
  13. Gotta Serve Somebody (Bob on piano)
  14. I’ve Made Up My Mind To Give Myself To You (Bob on piano)
  15. Melancholy Mood (Bob on piano)
  16. Mother of Muses (Bob on piano)
  17. Goodbye Jimmy Reed (Bob on piano)
  18. Band introductions
  19. Every Grain of Sand (Bob on piano)

Band Members
Bob Dylan – piano
Tony Garnier – bass
Charley Drayton – drums
Bob Britt – guitar
Doug Lancio – guitar
Donnie Herron – violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s