Bob Dylan – South Bend, IN (11/01/19)

Bob Dylan
South Bend, Indiana
Morris Performing Arts Center
1 November 2019

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

1 intro
2 Things Have Changed
3 It Ain’t Me, Babe
4 Highway 61 Revisited
5 Simple Twist Of Fate
6 Can’t Wait
7 When I Paint My Masterpiece
8 Honest With Me
9 Tryin’ To Get To Heaven
10 Make You Feel My Love
11 Pay In Blood
12 Lenny Bruce
13 Early Roman Kings
14 Girl From The North Country
15 Not Dark Yet
16 Thunder On The Mountain
17 Soon After Midnight
18 Gotta Serve Somebody
19 Ballad of a Thin Man
20 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry

Bob Dylan – guitar, piano
Tony Garnier – bass
Matt Chamberlain – drums
Charlie Sexton – lead guitar
Bob Britt – guitar
Donnie Herron – violin, pedal steel, lap steel

Stereo audience recording 102 mins A SPOT Recording

well I did say i would be a short run!
This is the last one (for now) but it’s unlikely to be the last this year!

Spot and I thank you for the fine comments and thanks.
We have no issue with these recordings being placed elsewhere, after a week, if we are credited and would prefer not to see remixes, but thats up to you.

The Caretaker


This is a SPOT recording (thanks again as ever) and the equipment used was:
Core Sound High End Binaural (HEB) DPA 4061’s with Edirol by Roland R-09
Edited with Magix Audio Premium

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s