Bob Dylan – Taipei, Taiwan (04/03/11)

April 3, 2011
Taipei Arena
Taipei, Taiwan

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

  1. -intro-
  2. Gotta Serve Somebody
  3. It Ain’t Me, Babe
  4. Things Have Changed
  5. Sugar Baby
  6. Cold Irons Bound
  7. Simple Twist Of Fate
  8. Honest With Me
  9. Desolation Row
  10. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  11. Forgetful Heart
  12. Highway 61 Revisited
  13. Tryin’ To Get To Heaven
  14. Jolene
  15. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  16. -encore-
  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. Blowin’ In The Wind

Band Members
Bob Dylan – guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier – bass
George Recile – drums
Stu Kimball – rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton – lead guitar
Donnie Herron – electric mandolin, violin, pedal steel, lap steel

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s