Neil Young – Glasgow, Scotland (06/05/16)

Neil Young
Hydro Arena,
Glasgow, SCO
with Promise Of The Real

Download FLAC: Google Drive

Location: GA, Directly FOB, DFC, 20m from stage.
Source: Schoeps mk4 > Nbob Actives > TinyBox2.5 w/output transformers(+18db) >
DarkTrain Cable > Sony M10(Lin-in@+5) @ 24bit/48khz WAV > SD Card
Transfer: WAV > Adobe Audition (limit aud noise, BBE Sonic
Maximiser, Normalise to -1db, Fades, track markers, export to flac) >
Tagging, Embedded Art-Foobar Live Show Tagger > TLH (Checksum)

A Mayhem Inc. Recording.

01 After The Gold Rush
02 Heart Of Gold
03 Comes A Time
04 The Needle And The Damage Done
05 Mother Earth (Nstural Anthem)
06 Out On The Weekend
07 Unknown Legend
08 Someday
09 Peace Of Mind
10 Words
11 Winterlong
12 Alabama
13 Down By The River
14 I’ve Been Waiting For You
15 Mansion On The Hill
16 Western Hero
17 After The Garden
18 Monsanto Years
19 Wolf Moon
20 Love And Only Love
21 Encore Break
22 Fuckin’ Up

Tour: Show No. 1 of Rebel Content European Tour 2016
Band: Promise Of The Real

Neil Young – vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, pump organ, harmonica
Lukas Nelson – electric guitar, vocals
Micah Nelson – electric guitar, electric charango, piano, vocals
Corey McCormick – bass, vocals
Anthony Logerfo – drums
Tato Melgar – percussion

Opening Act at this show was Laura Marling.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s