Bob Dylan – Rochester, NY (11/13/04)

Gordon Fieldhouse
Rochester Institute of Technology
Rochester, New York
November 13, 2004

Download SHN/FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show you can read the info here.

Disc 1:

  1. Intro
  2. Maggie’s Farm
  3. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
  4. Lonesome Day Blues
  5. Visions Of Johanna
  6. Dignity
  7. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  8. Po’ Boy
  9. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  10. Girl Of The North Country
  11. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again

Disc 2:

  1. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
  2. Honest With Me
  3. Standing In The Doorway
  4. Summer Days
  5. Like A Rolling Stone
  6. All Along the Watchtower

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s