Neil Young – Oslo, Norway (08/07/13)

Neil Young & Crazy Horse
Oslo Spektrum, Oslo, Norway

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Source: Schoeps MK41 > Nbox+ > Edirol R-09
Location: About 5 meters from the stage, dead centre

USB > Adode Audition: Slight eq(hp filter), Waves L3 UltraMaximizer, fade i/o, 16bit/44.1kHz conversion(dithering w/ Ozone Mbit+) > CDWave (tracking) > Flac(8)

Taped, transfered and torrented by tbugsett

  1. Intro: A Day In The Life
  2. Intro: National Anthem – Ja Vi Elsker
  3. Love And Only Love
  4. Powderfinger
  5. Psychedelic Pill
  6. Walk Like A Giant
  7. Woodstock no rain interlude
  8. Hole In The Sky
  9. Human Highway
  10. Heart Of Gold
  11. Red Sun
  12. Blowin’ In The Wind
  13. Singer Without A Song
  14. Ramada Inn
  15. Sedan Delivery
  16. Surfer Joe And Moe The Sleaze
  17. Mr. Soul
  18. encore break
  19. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
  20. Outro

2013 Alchemy Tour with Crazy Horse – Europe
Crazy Horse, Line Up 3
Neil Young – vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, piano, harmonica
Frank Sampedro – electric guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals
Billy Talbot – bass, vocals
Ralph Molina – drums, vocals

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s