Bob Dylan – Columbus, GA (10/30/97)

Bob Dylan And His Band
Columbus, GA
(Columbus Civic Center)

Download FLAC: Google Drive

From my old DAT (received in trade 1998-02-19). I think I heard enough differences here (CUTstart track 01, foreground whoops at the end of track 02) to say this is a different recording from the current LB’s.

FIRST SHARED: 2016-02-27

WHAT I DID: DAT > WAV > Sound Forge (split intro tracks) > FLAC > MP3tag (tagging).

WHAT I DID NOT DO: resample the files (they remain @ 48 khz, just as on the original DAT, so you will have to convert them yourself in order to burn to CD).

All thanks to the original taper and to the person who sent me the DAT!

01 Maggie’s Farm (CUTstart)
02 Lay, Lady, Lay
03 Cold Irons Bound
04 You’re A Big Girl Now
05 Can’t Wait
06 Silvio
07 Cocaine Blues
08 Tangled Up In Blue
09 It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
10 ‘Til I Fell In Love With You
11 Not Dark Yet
12 Highway 61 Revisited
13 Like A Rolling Stone
14 It Ain’t Me, Babe
15 Love Sick
16 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35

2 thoughts on “Bob Dylan – Columbus, GA (10/30/97)

  1. I have introduction all the way to the end……. I recorded center of floor behind soundboard.
    Nice show but very light crowd. Maybe because of halloween the next day??

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s