Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Drammen, Norway (07/09/81)

bob dylan norway - 1981_07_09

Bob Dylan
Drammen, Norway

Download: MP3@320

master aud, excellent sound;
d1t1 starts in the song; small drop d2t5 0:58

The ’81 Masters: Legendary Taper D
source: cdr>CDDAE>Sonic Foundry>mkwshn
equipment: Sennheiser MKE2002/Sony TC-D5/Maxell UDXLII


1 Come On In This House
2 It’s Gonna Rain Again
3 Show Me The Way
4 Saved By The Grace Of Your Love (Willie Smith/David Palmer)
5 Gotta Serve Somebody
6 I Believe In You
7 Like A Rolling Stone
8 Till I Get It Right (R Lane/L Henley)
9 Man Gave Names To All The Animals
10 Maggie’s Farm
11 Simple Twist Of Fate
12 Dead Man, Dead Man
13 Girl Of The North Country
14 Ballad Of A Thin Man
15 The Times They Are A-Changin’
16 Slow Train
17 Walk Around Heaven All Day (Rev J Cleveland/C George)


1 Let’s Begin (J Webb)
2 Lenny Bruce
3 All Along The Watchtower
4 Mr. Tambourine Man
5 Solid Rock
6 Just Like A Woman
7 Jesus Is The One
8 Heart Of Mine
9 Masters Of War
10 When You Gonna Wake Up ?
11 In The Garden
12 Blowin’ In The Wind
13 Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
14 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door