Neil Young – Hong Kong, China (11/06/03)

Neil Young
Hong Kong Harbour Festival
Sunpalace Hall
Tamar Site, Admiralty
Hong Kong, China
November 6, 2003

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Source: Audience recording > AT853 > ? > DAT > WAV > Cool Edit (levels +2dB) > shntool (fix boundaries) > FLAC.

CD 1:

  1. Love To Burn
  2. When You Dance, I Can Really Love
  3. The Loner
  4. Fuckin’ Up
  5. Hey Hey, My My
  6. Love And Only Love

CD 2:

  1. The Needle And The Damage Done
  2. Heart Of Gold
  3. Harvest Moon
  4. Sugar Mountain
  5. Like A Hurricane
  6. Sedan Delivery
  7. Powderfinger
  8. Be The Rain
  9. Rockin’ In The Free World

Total time = 126:05

nyfanatic posted this version in March ’05. He noted, “A big thank you to Roel over at rustradio for originally seeding this one. This is a great sounding (in my opinion) non-Greendale show – a fantastic selection of songs. This is straight from the DAT master, CoolEdit was used only to raise the overall volume with 2dB.” Nothing has been changed.