Bob Dylan – Mantova, Italy (04/08/18)

Bob Dylan
Mantova, Italy Palabam

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

  1. Things Have Changed (Bob on Piano)
  2. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right (Bob on Piano)
  3. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on Piano)
  4. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on Piano)
  5. Duquesne Whistle (Bob on Piano)
  6. Melancholy Mood (Bob center stage)
  7. Honest With Me (Bob on Piano)
  8. Tryin’ To Get To Heaven
  9. Once Upon A Time (Bob center stage)
  10. Pay In Blood (Bob on Piano)
  11. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on Piano)
  12. Early Roman Kings (Bob on Piano)
  13. Desolation Row (Bob on Piano)
  14. Love Sick (Bob on Piano)
  15. Autumn Leaves (Bob center stage)
  16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on Piano)
  17. Soon After Midnight (Bob on piano)
  18. Long and Wasted Years (Bob center stage) (encore)
  19. Blowin’ In The Wind (Bob on Piano)
  20. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on Piano)

Bob Dylan – piano
Tony Garnier – bass
George Recile – drums
Stu Kimball – rhythm guitar, maracas
Charlie Sexton – lead guitar
Donnie Herron – violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

Taper: “Bach”
Lineage: >Neumann AK40 >Neumann MTX 191 A >Marantz PMD 661 (48kHz-24bit)
>USB 2.0 >PC >dbPowerAmp14 (ssrc) 48khz to 44,1khz/24bit to 16bit
>WaveLab 6.10 >tagging Foobar >TotalCommander (md5) >µTorrent 2.0


bittorrent download 05/18; did not review this