Bob Dylan – Rio De Janeiro, Brazil (01/25/90)

Bob Dylan
Praca De Apoteose,
Rio De Janeiro, Brazil

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

1. Subterranean Homesick Blues
2. Lay Lady Lay
3. All Along the Watchtower
4. Stuck Inside of Mobile With the Memphis Blues Again
5. Highway 61 Revisited
6. You’re a Big Girl Now
7. Seeing The Real You at Last
8. It Takes a Lot To Laugh, It Takes a Train To Cry
9. Ballad of Hollis Brown
10. Maggie’s Farm
11. Mr. Tambourine Man
12. One Too Many Mornings
13. The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll
14. Blowin’ in the Wind
15. Everything Is Broken
16. Tight Connection to My Heart
17. Political World
18. In the Garden
19. Like a Rolling Stone
20. Girl From Ipanema Instrumental+Forever Young *
21. Rainy Day Women *

*missing from source 2

Bob Dylan – vocal, guitar, harmonica
G. E. Smith – guitar
Tony Garnier – bass
Christopher Parker – drums

Source 1:

From the original uploader:
Ok, this is a compilation of the complete show derived from the best available sources, mostly SBD:

tracks 1-13, 16: SBD (from “Rio” boot CD [LB-1628]) — considered the best SBD source.

tracks 14, 15, 17, 18 (endcut), 19: SBD (from [LB-5767])

18 (complete), 20, 21: audience (my cassette)

Source 2:


SBD > FM? > ? > Cassette > DAT > Soundforge 6.0 > CD Wave > FLAC

This comes from an old cassette of mine. Not bad for what it’s worth. I think it’s a major upgrade to
LB-4377 and it’s more complete than the “Rio” Bootleg CD [LB-1628], although that might have a
little less hiss. d2t09 added from unknown generation copy of Brazilian TV broadcast “Hollywood Rock”.
Because of the terrible quality of the AUD recording, I decided not to add these tracks.
I did not harm the sound of the recording in any way other than light pitch correction.