Van Morrison – London, England (04/14/05)

Van Morrison
MAGIC TIME – The Live Press Launch Show At the Shaw Theater
London, England
April 14th, 2005

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have three sources for this show, you can read the info here.

1 Cute (instrumental)
2 Keep Mediocrity At Bay
3 Stranded
4 Gypsy In My Soul
5 Magic Time
6 Carry On Regardless
7 Lonely And Blue
8 Moondance
9 They Sold Me Out
10 Just Like Greta
11 This Love Of Mine
12 I’m Confessin’
13 Evening Train
14 The Lion This Time
15 Celtic New Year
16 That’s Life
17 Precious Time [scat ending]