Bob Dylan – Montreux, Switzerland (07/12/94)

Bob Dylan
July 12 1994
Stravinsky Hall
Montreux Jazz Festival
Montreux, Switzerland

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have three sources for this show, you can read the info here.

Disc one
Lay Lady Lay
All Along The Watchtower
I Don’t Believe You (h)
Tangled Up In Blue (h)
I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight (h)
Love Minus Zero (a / h)
Masters Of War (a)
Don’t Think Twice (a)
God Knows
Disc two
Shooting Star (h)
Maggie’s Farm
Ballad Of A Thin Man
It Ain’t Me Babe (a / h)
Things Have Changed 
Like A Rolling Stone 
Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right (a)
Highway 61 Revisited 
Blowin’ In The Wind (a)
Cat’s In The Well 
Forever Young (a)

(a) acoustic with the band
(h) Dylan on harmonica
Bucky Baxter – pedal steel guitar & electric slide guitar
John Jackson – guitar
Tony Garnier – bass
Winston Watson – drums & percussion