The Beatles – Acoustic Submarine

The Beatles
Various Sessions
Acoustic Submarine

Download FLAC: Google Drive

Set I
01. Do You Want To Know A Secret
02. And I Love Her *** (deleted due to official release)
03. I’m A Loser
04. Help!
05. Yesterday
06. Yes It Is
07. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
08. I’m Looking Through You
09. We Can Work It Out
10. I’m Only Sleeping
11. Yellow Submarine
12. A Day In The Life “oh shit” version
13. The Fool On The Hill
14. Christmas Time (Is Here Again)
15. Happy Rishikesh Song
16. Junk
17. Child Of Nature (Lennon)
18. Goodbye
19. Everyone Had A Hard Year
20. What’s The New Mary Jane

Set II
01. Heather
02. Back In The U.S.S.R.
03. Dear Prudence
04. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
05. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
06. Blackbird
07. Rocky Raccoon
08. Julia
09. Mother Nature’s Son
10. Hey Jude
11. Because
12. I Lost My Little Girl
13. Teddy Boy
14. Mama You Been On My Mind (Dylan)
15. For You Blue
16. Two Of Us
17. Across The Universe
18. I Me Mine
19. Maggie Mae

A mixed set of unreleased outtakes from some of the Beatles biggest hits. Consider it a companion set to the officially released Anthologies. Pretty much all of it can be found in other compilations, but this set really ties some of the best material together.

“And I Love Her” has been removed as it can be found on a US released LP entitled “The Beatles Rarities.”

One thought on “The Beatles – Acoustic Submarine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s