Morrissey – Tel Aviv, Israel (07/29/08)

2016-08-23 –
Tel Aviv, Israel
Culture Palace

Download FLAC: Guitars101

88FM Radio Broadcast

FM Tuner -> Zoom H1 -> WAV (16bit, 44.1 kHz) -> PC -> Audacity -> TLH -> FLAC

RATING: A (Excellent)


01. Intro
02. Suedehead
03. Alma Matters
04. Speedway
05. Ganglord
06. Staircase at the University
07. All You Need Is Me
08. I’m Throwing My Arms Around Paris
09. World Peace Is None of Your Business
10. Istanbul
11. The Bullfighter Dies
12. Kiss Me a Lot
13. Ouija Board, Ouija Board
14. Meat Is Murder
15. Everyday Is Like Sunday
16. You Have Killed Me
17. Jack the Ripper
18. The World Is Full of Crashing Bores
19. I Will See You in Far-Off Places
20. What She Said
21. Oboe Concerto
22. Encore Break
23. Irish Blood, English Heart

LENGTH: 1:40:09

Normalization (0.0 dB)
Added fade out
Fixed SBEs, Flac’d, tested and created checksums.

0 thoughts on “Morrissey – Tel Aviv, Israel (07/29/08)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s