Curtis Mayfield – Lugano, Switzerland (06/30/88)

Curtis Mayfield
Estival Jazz Piazza Della Riforma
Lugano, Switzerland

Download FLAC: Guitars101

Little Child Running
Pusherman #1
If I Were Only A Child Again
It`s All Right
Freddie’s Dead
Pusherman #2
We’ve Gotta Have Peace
We`ve Only Just Begun
People Get Ready
Move On Up
To Be Invisible / Move On Up (reprise)

Curtis Mayfield – guitar, vocals
Frank Amato – keyboards
Lebron “Benny” Scott – bass
Lee Goodness – drums

Luis Stefanel – percussion

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s