Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Van Morrison – Battle, England (08/26/06)


Van Morrison

Download: FLAC/MP3

Disc 1
01 Fame
02 All Work And No Play
03 Only A Dream
04 Cleaning Windows
05 Moondance
06 Sometimes We Cry
07 Back On Top
08 Crazy Love
09 I Canít Stop Loving You
10 Bright Side Of The Road
11 Here Comes The Night

Disc 2
01 Enlightenment
02 Playhouse
03 Stop Drinking
04 Precious Time [scat ending]
05 Wild Night
06 Brown Eyed Girl
07 Itís All Over Now, Baby Blue
08 Gloria
09 Walking The Dog

The Van Morrison Band :
Ned Edwards, Tony Fitzpatrick, David Hayes, Richard Nelson,
Geraint Watkins, Neal Wilkinson, Crawford Bell Singers
Crawford Bell : acoustic guitar on Fame, Cleaning Windows, Back On Top,
Bright Side Of The Road, Enlightenment, Playhouse, Stop Drinking and Brown Eyed Girl;
trumpet on All Work And No Play, Only A Dream, and Moondance;
Katie Kissoon, and Karen Hamill. Singers not on Back On Top. Guest : Chris Farlowe.

0 thoughts on “Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Van Morrison – Battle, England (08/26/06)

  1. You have posted some great van The Man stuff. i always thought he came down on blogs for posting. Have you had any problems. Has there been a change in Van? I would like to post some on my blog. Is it safe? I am gun shy Thanks! AZ Jones

  2. For awhile he was using the Web Sheriff and those guys came down hard on all blogs/torrents sharing Van’s shows. But a few months back he fired the sheriff and I haven’t had a single problem since.

  3. Thanks Mat. Sounds pretty good, haven’t seen too many from 2006. AZ Jones, post away and thanks for the Emmy Lou you recently posted.

  4. Happy Birthday to van Morrison Aug. 31st and Much Respect to our friend Matt for his brilliant site and countless hours in sharing bootlegs!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s