Bob Dylan – Detroit, MI (03/17/04)

Bob Dylan
Detroit, Michigan
State Theater
March 17, 2004

Download FLAC: Google Drive


The Wicked Messenger
It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
Under The Red Sky
It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
Down Along The Cove
High Water (For Charley Patton)
Girl Of The North Country (acoustic)
Highway 61 Revisited
Man In The Long Black Coat
Honest With Me
Every Grain Of Sand
Summer Days

1st encore

Cat’s In The Well
Like A Rolling Stone
All Along The Watchtower

2nd encore
Ball And Biscuit*

*with Jack White on guitar & vocals

2 thoughts on “Bob Dylan – Detroit, MI (03/17/04)

  1. Thanks Mat. Nice version of Every Grain of Sand. Also enjoyed the encore with Jack White. Excellent AUD pull by the taper as well.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s