Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Wilco – Washington, DC (06/12/95)


9:30 Club
June 12, 1995
Washington DC

Download: FLAC/MP3

1. Should’ve Been in Love
2. I Must Be High
3. Box Full of Letters
4. Too Far Apart
5. Shouldn’t Be Ashamed
6. Give Back the Key to my Heart
7. Walk Where He Walked
8. No Sense in Lovin
9. It’s Just that Simple
10. Pick Up the Change
11. New Madrid
12. That’s Not the Issue
13. Wait Up

1. Passenger Side
2. Casino Queen
3. We’ve Been Had
4. The Long Cut
5. Black Eye
6. Gun
7. Wherever (Anodyne outtake)
8. Blue Eyed Soul
9. Who Were You Thinking Of
10. I Got You
11. Outtasite
12. Can’t Keep From Talking (Golden Smog)
13. Let’s Hear it For Rock ‘n’ Roll
14. Acuff Rose

5 thoughts on “Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Wilco – Washington, DC (06/12/95)

  1. Hi Mat,

    I know the rapidshare fiasco is a pain and a change of their terms midstream, etc. But I thought you might want to know that I simply waited to dl this and had no problem. I couldn’t get it when you first posted it, but I grabbed it yesterday (12/11).


  2. Thanks for letting me know. I think moving the new files to another site has helped ease the pain off of Rapidshare. There are still no doubt going to be times when Rapidshare won’t let people in, but if you keep trying I’m sure you can get anything you want eventually.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s