Bob Dylan – Manchester, England (05/07/65)

Bob Dylan
Manchester UK Free Trade Hall
May 7,1965

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have fours sources for this show, you can read the text files here.

1 The Times They Are A-Changin’
2 To Ramona
3 Gates Of Eden
4 If You Gotta Go, Go Now
5 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
6 Love Minus Zero/No Limit
7 Mr. Tambourine Man
8 Talking World War III Blues
9 Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
10 With God On Our Side
11 She Belongs To Me
12 It Ain’t Me, Babe
13 The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
14 All I Really Want To Do
15 It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue

One of Dylan’s last all-acoustic shows.

2 thoughts on “Bob Dylan – Manchester, England (05/07/65)

  1. Wonderful concert in almost perfect sound. Absolutely really enjoyed this and it will get many more plays. Thanks for this Mat, and all the best to you for 2019…

  2. Comments from a deleted repost:

    Grant says:
    January 19, 2016 at 3:25 pm Edit

    Thanks for this one, Mat – vintage early Dylan!
    Thuy says:
    May 5, 2017 at 8:38 pm Edit

    Thank you so much for this, the best sound quality I could find.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s