Wilco – Minneapolis, MN (09/10/95)

First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
September 10, 1995

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

sb>unknown transfer>cdr(x)>eac>cooledit (speed)>flac


We’ve Been Had
I Got You
I Must Be High
Too Far Apart
New Madrid
Pick Up the Change
Wait Up
That’s Not The Issue
Don’t You Honey Me
It’s Just That Simple
Passenger Side
Shouldn’t be Ashamed


Outtasite (outta Mind)
Box Full of Letters
The Long Cut
Casino Queen
Watch me Fall
Turn Around & Come Back
Black Eye
Give Me The Key to my Heart
Walk Where He Walked (Golden Smog cover)
Listen To Her Heart (Tom Petty cover)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s