Bootleg Bonanza: Van Morrison – Mannheim, Germany (10/03/92)

van Morrison

Van Morrison
Rosengarten – Mozartsaal
Mannheim, Germany

Lineage: Audio CDR’s -> EAC (secure/offset correct) -> WAV -> TLH – FLAC Level 8 > MP3

Download MP3@192

Disc One

01- Some Peace Of Mind
02- I’m Not Feeling It Anymore
03- Why Must I Always Explain
04- I Forgot That Love Existed
05- See Me Through > Soldier of Fortune
06- All Saints Day
07- Tore Down A La Rimbaud
08- Cleaning Windows > Be Bop A Lula
09- Vanlose Stairway > Trans-Euro Train
10- Northern Muse(Solid Ground) > No Prima Donna
11- Youth Of 1000 Summers

Disc Two

01- So Quiet In Here > That’s Where It’s At
02- A Town Called Paradise
03- Did Ye Get Healed > All In The Game > Make It Real One More Time
04- Moondance
05- Enlightenment
06- In The Garden > Daring Night
07- All Over Now Baby Blue
08- Gloria

Ronnie Johnson, Nicky Scott, Teena Lyle, Jonn Savannah, Geoff Dunn, Kate St. John
Guest: Georgie Fame

4 thoughts on “Bootleg Bonanza: Van Morrison – Mannheim, Germany (10/03/92)

  1. Awesome, thanks Mat! Is this show from ’98 or ’92… my guess is there is a typo in either the title or the info just below it. Either way, THANKS for all the Van!

  2. Gosh, hadn’t paid enough attention to this (being mp3) should have noticed it’s another from the excellent ‘Hymns to the silence’ tour – shouldn’t be too fussy antway, for a long time I could only find this tour on Sugamegs at 40 or 64kb wma. cheers Mat

  3. I see what you mean about MEGA, I couldn’t get it to download yesterday but it worked real quick this morning. The show sounds pretty good, thanks as always. Bruce

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s