Bruce Springsteen – Gent, Belgium (05/27/99)

Bruce Springsteen
bootleg: Gent Night
Flanders Expo, Gent, Belgium
Thurday 27 May 1999

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

01 I Wanna Be With You
02 The Promised Land
03 Two Hearts
04 Prove It All Night
05 Darlington County
06 Mansion On The Hill
07 The River
08 Youngstown
09 Murder Incorporated
10 Badlands
11 Out In The Street
12 Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out

01 I Wanna Be Where The Bands Are
02 Working On The Highway
03 The Ghost Of Tom Joad
04 Jungleland
05 Light Of Day
06 Bobby Jean
07 Hungry Heart ( With Elliot Murphy)
08 Born To Run
09 Thunder Road
10 If I Should Fall Behind
11 Land Of Hope And Dreams

Ripped from original Crystal Cat disc “Gent Night”
EAC (secure) – SHN -> Wav -> Flac (Level 8, Align on SB, Verify)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s