Van Morrison – Hamburg, Germany (11/13/03)

Hamburg, Germany
November 13th 2003

Download FLAC: Google Drive

Disc One
01. I Will Be There
02. What’s Wrong With This Picture
03. All Work And No Play
04. Once In A Blue Moon
05. Whining Boy Moan
06. Early In The Morning >
07. Goldfish Bowl
08. Have I Told You Lately
09. That’s Life
10. It Once Was My Life
11. In The Midnight

01. I Like It Like That >
02. Kansas City
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. Back On Top
05. Philosopher’s Stone
06. The Healing Has Begun
07. Gloria

Richard Dunn
Ned Edwards
David Hayes
Matt Holland
Bobby Irwin
Martin Winning

4 thoughts on “Van Morrison – Hamburg, Germany (11/13/03)

  1. No sure what you are talking about La Piazza Gancio. I am noticing that the free WordPress puts some ads into the posts. Be assured they are not from me.

    Thanks AZ Jones. I’ve always enjoyed yours as well.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s