Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Dallas, TX (07/28/88)

Bob Dylan,
Dallas, TX

Download: FLAC/MP3

Mudplex Part 2 (Mudrock / 1-2-3)
Fair sound [B-].
Olof Bjorner

1.Subterranean Homesick Blues
2.My Back Pages
3.Highway 61 Revisited
4.Every Grain Of Sand
5.Masters Of War
6.Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
7.Love Minus Zero/No Limit
8.A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
9.Barbara Allen (trad.)
10.It Ain’t Me, Babe
11.I Shall Be Released
12.Silvio (Bob Dylan & Robert Hunter)
13.Like A Rolling Stone
14.To Ramona
15.Blowin’ In The Wind
16.All Along The Watchtower

Concert # 33 of The Never-Ending Tour.
Concert # 33 of the Interstate 88 Tour, part 1: Summer Tour of North America.
Concert # 33 with the first Never-Ending Tour

Band: Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar), G. E. Smith (guitar),
Kenny Aaronson (bass), Christopher Parker (drums).

7-10 and 14-15 Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar), G.E. Smith (guitar).
1, 12 G. E. Smith (backup vocal).
3 G. E. Smith (electric slide guitar).
First Never-Ending Tour performance of Every Grain Of Sand.
6 new songs (37%) compared to previous concert. 1 new song for this tour.

Stereo audience recording, 80 minutes.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s