Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Neil Young + The Promise of The Real – Berkeley, CA (10/17/15)

Neil Young + Promise of the Real
October 17, 2015
Greek Theatre
Berkeley, CA

Download: FLAC/MP3

Source: Schoeps CCM4’s > Tinybox > Sony PCM-M10 16/44.1
Mastering (BLG): Adobe Audition > iZotope Ozone 5 > WavePad > xACT > FLAC

01 After the Gold Rush
02 My My, Hey Hey (Out of the Blue)
03 Helpless
04 Old Man
05 Mother Earth (Natural Anthem)
06 Hold Back the Tears
07 Out on the Weekend
08 Unknown Legend
09 From Hank to Hendrix
10 Harvest Moon
11 Wolf Moon
12 Words (Between the Lines of Age)
13 Alabama
14 Are You Ready for the Country?
15 September Song
16 A Rock Star Bucks a Coffee Shop
17 People Want to Hear About Love
18 Big Box
19 Rules of Change
20 Down by the River
21 Workin’ Man
22 I Won’t Quit
23 Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
24 Mr. Soul
25 Love and Only Love

Total Time: 186:40

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s