Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Jeff Tweedy – London, England (11/22/05)

Jeff Tweedy (Wilco)
Shepherds Bush Empire – London – UK
November 22nd 2005
Taped by Matthijs

Download: FLAC/MP3

Source Information:
– Sound Professionals SP-CMC-2 cardioid mics
– SP-SPSB-6 Battery Box
– Sony Hi-MD MZ-NH900 in PCM (uncompressed) stereo mode
– Sony Sonic Stage -> digital transfer to PC via USB cable -> WAV
– Cool Edit Pro 2.0
– CD Wave
– Flac Frontend 1.7.1


01. Sunken Treasure
02. Bob Dylan’s 49th Beard
03. Please Tell My Brother
04. (Was I) In Your Dreams
05. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
06. Remember The Mountain Bed
07. He’s Back Jack-Whistling Jesus
08. Summer Teeth
09. Black Eye
10. Someone Else’s Song
11. Someday Some Morning Sometime
12. Theologians


01. Muzzle Of Bees
02. She’s A Jar
03. Someday Soon
04. Reservations
05. Passenger Side
06. Christ For President
07. John Wesley Harding
08. Heavy Metal Drummer
09. Wait Up
10. New Madrid
11. I’m The Man Who Loves You
12. The Late Greats

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s