Bootleg Bonanza: Van Morrison – London, England (03/23/93)

Van Morrison
Hammersmith Odeon
March 23rd 1993

Download MP3@224

Source: Sony ECM-909>Sony WMD-6C (Maxell SX11 C120/Dolby B)>Akai GX-95 (Playback, Dolby B)>
Soundforge 8 (Track Marks, Joins)>FLAC Level 6 Align on sector bounderies
As with all my transfers/torrents NO Normalisation or other alterations have been made
to the sound unless stated.
Recorded, Mastered & Artwork by JTT
April 2007

Disc One
01. One, Two Brown Eyes (vocal – Bap Kennedy)
02. I’m Not Feeling it Anymore
03. Why Must I Always Explain
04. See Me Through / Soldier of Fortune
05. Domino
06. Wavelength
07. Tore Down a la Rimbaud
08. Vanlose Stairway / Trans-Euro Train
09. Northern Muse (Solid Ground)
10. Moondance / My Funny Valentine

Disc Two
01. A Town Called Paradise
02. Did Ye Get Healed
03. It’s All in the Game / Make It Real One More Time
04. Lonely Avenue
05. Brown Eyed Girl
06. In the Garden / Daring Night
07. What’d I Say
08. Gloria (with Bap Kennedy)
09. It’s All Over Now Baby Blue

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s