Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Ryan Adams – St. Paul, MN (11/02/00)

Ryan Adams
Turf Club
St. Paul, MN
2nd November 2000

Download: FLAC/MP3

Source; SBD
Transfer; CD-R >> WAV (EAC) >> FLAC


01 Intro
02 To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High)
03 My Winding Wheel
04 AMY
05 Damn, Sam (I Love A Woman That Rains)
06 Wonderwall
07 Gimme Sunshine
08 Abigail
09 Oh My Sweet Carolina
10 Call Me On Your Way Back Home
11 I Want It That Way


01 I’m Alright Today
02 Hey There, Mrs. Lovely
03 Mining Town
04 Just Like A Whore
05 16 Days
06 Dancing With The Women At The Bar
07 Memphis
08 Firecracker
09 Come Pick Me Up

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s