Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Ryan Adams – Malmo, Sweden (11/06/00)

Ryan Adams
6th November 2000
Malmo, Sweden

Download: FLAC/MP3

source: SBD>?>CDR>EAC>WAV>Adobe Audition 2.0 (fade outs)>FLAC

Disc 1:

01. To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High)
02. Just Like A Whore
03. (Ryan chatting)
04. Damn, Sam (I Love A Woman That Rains)
05. Firecracker
06. AMY
07. Oh My Sweet Carolina
08. What Sin
09. (Ryan chatting)
10. My Winding Wheel
11. (Ryan chatting)
12. Don’t Ask For The Water
13. (Ryan chatting)
14. Wonderwall

Disc 2:

01. Sweet Lil’ Gal (23rd/1st)
02. Hey There, Mrs. Lovely
03. In My Time Of Need
04. (Ryan chatting)
05. Come Pick Me Up
06. 16 Days
07. Mining Town
08. Avenues
09. Call Me On Your Way Back Home
10. Abigail
11. (Ryan chatting)
12. Gimme Sunshine

notes: There is slight diginoise for a couple of seconds at the beginning of both discs.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s