Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Van Morrison – London, England (11/08/15)

Van Morrison
O2 Arena, London
Nov 8 2015

Download: FLAC/MP3

Double bill with Tom Jones

1. Intro
2. Celtic Swing
3. Close Enough For Jazz
4. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
5. Early In The Morning
6. In The Afternoon->Ancient Highway->Country Fair
7. Playhouse
8. Days Like This
9. Precious Time
10. Baby Please Don’t Go->Parchment Farm->Don’t Start Crying Now
11. I Can’t Stop Loving You
12. Magic Time
13. All In The Game->No Plan B
14. Van Introduces Tom Jones
15. Stick And Stones (with Tom Jones)
16. Lonesome Road (with Tom Jones)
17. I’m Not Feeling It Anymore (with Tom Jones)

Sonic Studios DSM-6>PA6-XP>M Audio Microtrack>
Wavelab>CD Wave Editor>FLAC Level 8

An EBR Recording

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s