Bob Dylan – Vienna, Austria (07/21/81)

Bob Dylan
Vienna, Austria

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the text files here.

Disc 1:
1 Saved / (belated rec. start)
2 Gotta Serve Somebody
3 I Believe In You
4 Like A Rolling Stone
5 Till I Get It Right / (fade out after 1 min)
6 Man Gave Names To All The Animals / (minmal belated starting in)
7 Maggie’s Farm
8 Girl From The North Country
9 Ballad Of A Thin Man
10 In The Summertime
11 Shot Of Love
12 Forever Young / (minmal belated starting in)

Disc 2:

1 The Times They Are A-Changin’
2 Let’s Begin
3 Lenny Bruce / (short analog drop out 1:03), 4 Slow Train
5 Mr. Tambourine Man
6 Solid Rock
7 Just Like A Woman / (interplay fade out)
8 Heart Of Mine / (minmal belated starting in)
9 When You Gonna Wake Up / (fades out in the end)
10 In The Garden / (minmal belated starting in)
11 Blowin’ In The Wind
12 It Ain’t Me, Babe (acoustic)
13 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

5 thoughts on “Bob Dylan – Vienna, Austria (07/21/81)

  1. Thanks Mat,
    Great to have another document from one of my favorite periods..
    Despite a few small things as stated , this is invaluable.
    Appreciate all the BD you list! And yesterday’s re-up is now fine.
    Super job my friend…

  2. Cheers Mat, nice post

    Trying to post this in a different browser (ie) , No joy at all since Tue using Firefox. I deleted the cookies and re-entered my details, made no difference at all.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s