Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Neil Young – Chicago, IL (11/17/92)

Neil Young
WTTW Studios
Chicago, IL

Download: FLAC/MP3

01 Long May You Run
02 From Hank To Hendrix
03 Unknown Legend
04 Love Is A Rose
05 Pocahontas
06 Like A Hurricane
07 War Of Man
08 The Needle And The Damage Done
09 Tonight’s The Night
10 One Of These Days
11 Such A Woman

12 Harvest Moon
13 Dreamin’ Man
14 Natural Beauty
15 Don’t Let It Bring You Down
16 Mr. Soul
17 Powderfinger
18 Sugar Mountain
19 You And Me
20 After The Gold Rush

Lineage- Unknown

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s