Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Wilco – Madison, WI (10/28/99)


Madison, WI USA

Download: FLAC/MP3

lineage CDR trade -> EAC -> FLAC -> DIME

Set list:
Disk 1:
1 California Stars
2 I’m Always in Love
3 I Must Be High
4 Summerteeth
5 How To Fight Loneliness
6 Hotel Arizona
7 Nothing’s Ever Gonna Stand In My Way Again
8 Red Eyed and Blue ->
9 I Got You
10 She’s a Jar
11 Shot in the Arm
12 Misunderstood
13 Hesitating Beauty

Disk 2:
1 Christ for President
2 Passenger Side
3 My Darling
4 Can’t Stand It
5 Monday
6 Forget the Flowers
7 New Madrid
8 new song(?), stopped partway thru because they don’t know it
9 Casino Queen
10 Kingpin
11 Outta Mind Outta Sight

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s