Bob Dylan – Austin, TX (04/19/03)

Bob Dylan
The Backyard
Austin, Texas
19 April 2003

Download FLAC: Google Drive

1.Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
2.Tell Me That It Isn’t True
3.Highway 61 Revisited
4.Saving Grace
5.Things Have Changed
6.Just Like A Woman
7.Drifter’s Escape
8.One Too Many Mornings
9.High Water (For Charley Patton)
10.Lay Lady Lay
11.Bye And Bye
12.Honest With Me
13.Standing In The Doorway
14.Summer Days

15.Like A Rolling Stone
16.All Along The Watchtower

Concert # 1503 of The Never-Ending Tour. Second concert of the 2003 US Spring Tour. 2003 concert # 13.


Second concert with the 16th Never-Ending Tour Band: Bob Dylan (vocal), Freddie Koella (guitar), Larry Campbell (guitar, mandolin, pedal steel guitar & electric slide guitar), Tony Garnier (bass), George Recile (drums & percussion).

1-6, 9-16 Bob Dylan (piano).
2, 4. 6, 8, 10 Larry Campbell (pedal steel guitar).
6 Bob Dylan (harmonica).
7, 8 Bob Dylan (guitar).
8 acoustic with the band.
12 Larry Campbell (slide guitar).

CDr trade < XLS < flac < dime

3 thoughts on “Bob Dylan – Austin, TX (04/19/03)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s