Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Neil Young – Scranton, PA (09/18/06)


Neil Young
2016-09-18 The Pavilion
Montage Mountain, Scranton, Pennsylvania, USA
Outlaw Music Festival
w/ Promise Of The Real

Download: FLAC/MP3

source : schoeps mk6 (c) > actives > nbox platinum > 24/44.1 wav
adobe audition > ozone 5 > xACT 2.38> flac 16
taper : edtyre
location : 10th row dfc

1. Heart Of Gold
2. Out On The Weekend
3. Unknown Legend
4. Human Highway
5. Harvest Moon
6. Hold Back The Tears
7. Powderfinger
8. Welfare Mothers
9. Cowgirl In The Sand
10. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
11. Cortez The Killer
12. F*!#in’ Up
13. Rockin’ In The Free World

Promise Of The Real
Neil Young – vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, harmonica
Lukas Nelson – electric guitar, piano, vocals
Micah Nelson – electric guitar, electric charango, piano, synthesizer, vocals
Corey McCormick – bass, vocals
Anthony Logerfo – drums
Tato Melgar – percussion

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s