Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Tokyo, Japan (02/11/97)


Bob Dylan and His Band
Tokyo, Japan
(International Forum Hall)

Download: FLAC/MP3

01 Crash On The Levee (Down In The Flood)
02 Lay Lady Lay
03 All Along The Watchtower
04 I Don’t Believe You
05 Watching The River Flow
06 Silvio
07 O Babe It Ain’t No Lie
08 Mr. Tambourine Man
09 Boots Of Spanish Leather
10 Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
11 She Belongs To Me
12 Ballad Of A Thin Man
13 Like A Rolling Stone
14 One Too Many Mornings
15 Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35

From the original uploader:
From an old DAT (received in trade, 1997-05-23). This is probably from the same source as one of the LB tapes, but I haven’t heard them so just guessing…. (This is a very saturated tape.)

TRANSFER DATE: 2016-10-26

WHAT I DID: DAT > WAV > Sound Forge (split into tracks) > FLAC > MP3tag (tagging)

WHAT I DID NOT DO: resample the files (they remain @ 48 khz, just as on the original DAT, so you will have to convert them yourself in order to burn to CD).

All thanks to the original taper, and to the person who sent me the DAT.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s