Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Wilco – Raleigh, NC (10/25/14)


NC Museum of Art
Raleigh, NC
October 25, 2014

Download: FLAC/MP3

Taper: Nick Gregory
Source: Neumann ak40 > lc3 > km100 > SD 722 (FOB, ROC)

01) Intro
02) Ashes of American Flags
03) Either Way
04) I Am Trying to Break Your Heart
05) Art of Almost
06) At Least That’s What You Said
07) Hell is Chrome
08) Handshake Drugs
09) Side with the Seeds
10) Pot Kettle Black
11) Cars Can’t Escape
12) Spiders (Kidsmoke)
13) She’s a Jar
14) You and I
15) Hummingbird
16) A Magazine Called Sunset
17) Via Chicago
18) Whole Love
19) Impossible Germany
20) Passenger Side
21) Theologians
22) Jesus, Etc.
23) Box Full of Letters
24) Heavy Metal Drummer
25) I’m the Man Who Loves You
26) Kingpin
27) Red-Eyed and Blue
28) I Got You (At The End of the Century)
29) Outtasite (Outta Mind)
30) Misunderstood
31) New Madrid (Uncle Tupelo)
32) California Stars

Thanks to Tim Fraley for the taping gear loan!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s