Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – San Francisco, CA (10/18/12)


Bob Dylan
October 18, 2012
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
San Francisco, California

Download: FLAC/MP3


source: Neumann KM140s>EAA PSP/2>Sony PCM-M10>flash
lineage: flash>computer>CD Wav>TLH>flac16

01. Watching The River Flow
02. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
03. Things Have Changed
04. Tangled Up In Blue
05. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
06. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
07. High Water (For Charley Patton)
08. Chimes Of Freedom
09. Highway 61 Revisited
10. Love Sick
11. Thunder On The Mountain
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
13. Like A Rolling Stone
14. All Along The Watchtower

15. Blowin’ In The Wind

total time: 87:25:71

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s