Bob Dylan – Fukuoka, Japan (03/09/01)

Bob Dylan
Sun Palace
Fukuoka, Japan

Download SHN/FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

1. Hallelujah I’m Ready To Go (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
2. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
3. Desolation Row (acoustic)
4. To Be Alone With You
5. Just Like A Woman (Larry on steel guitar) + Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again (Larry on acoustic guitar) 6. Masters Of War (acoustic)
7. Ring Them Bells (acoustic) (Larry on steel guitar)
8. Don’t Think Twice It’s All Right (acoustic)
9. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)
10. Drifter’s Escape (Bob on harp)
11. Rainy Day Women No. 12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar) (encore)

1. Love Sick
2. Like A Rolling Stone
3. If Dogs Run Free (acoustic) (Larry and Charlie on electric guitars)
4. All Along The Watchtower (Larry on steel guitar)
5. It Ain’t Me Babe (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
6. Highway 61 Revisited
7. Blowin’ In The Wind (acoustic)

One thought on “Bob Dylan – Fukuoka, Japan (03/09/01)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s