Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Fukoaka, Japan (03/09/01)


Bob Dylan
LosslessBob LB-38
Fukuoka, Japan

Download: FLAC/MP3

1. Hallelujah I’m Ready To Go (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
2. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
3. Desolation Row (acoustic)
4. To Be Alone With You
5. Just Like A Woman (Larry on steel guitar) + Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again (Larry on acoustic guitar) 6. Masters Of War (acoustic)
7. Ring Them Bells (acoustic) (Larry on steel guitar)
8. Don’t Think Twice It’s All Right (acoustic)
9. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)
10. Drifter’s Escape (Bob on harp)
11. Rainy Day Women No. 12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar) (encore)

1. Love Sick
2. Like A Rolling Stone
3. If Dogs Run Free (acoustic) (Larry and Charlie on electric guitars)
4. All Along The Watchtower (Larry on steel guitar)
5. It Ain’t Me Babe (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
6. Highway 61 Revisited
7. Blowin’ In The Wind (acoustic)

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Neil Young – Fukuoka, Japan (03/08/76)


Neil Young
Kyudenkinen Taiikukan, Fukuoka, Japan
w/ Crazy Horse
1976 Tour of Japan & Europe with Crazy Horse

Download: FLAC/MP3

Source : Audience recording > Bootleg (GPK Label) > CDR
Transfer : CDR > EAC > flacfrontend > flac(8)> Dime > you

Disc 1 (31:09)

1. Tell Me Why
2. Mellow My Mind
3. After The Gold Rush
4. Too Far Gone
5. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
6. A Man Needs A Maid
7. No One Seems To Know
8. Heart Of Gold

Disc 2 (1:04:02)

1. Country Home
2. Don’t Cry No Tears
3. Down By The River
4. Lotta Love
5. Like A Hurricane
6. The Losing End
7. Drive Back
8. Southern Man
9. Cortez The Killer
10.Cinnamon Girl

From the original uploader:
This is another show of 1976 Japanese Tour and is from a previously uncirculated
master.I think this is a transfer direct from the original cassette masters.The quality is absolutely famous!Artwork is included in the torrent file,check the MP 3 sample!

Thanks to Tom at Sugar Mountain


and GOTR