Bob Dylan – Herning, Denmark (05/05/07)

Bob Dylan
Herning, Denmark
May 5, 2007

Download FLAC: Google Drive

Disc One [75:02]
01 intro
02 Cat’s In The Well
03 It Ain’t Me, Babe
04 Watching The River Flow
05 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
06 To Ramona
07 Rollin’ And Tumblin’
08 Just Like A Woman
09 Stuck Inside Of Mobile
10 When The Deal Goes Down
11 Tangled Up In Blue
12 Spirit On The Water

Disc Two [43:53]
01 Highway 61 Revisited
02 Ain’t Talkin’
03 Summer Days
04 Blowin’ In The Wind
05 (encore)
06 Thunder On The Mountain
07 band intro
08 All Along The Watchtower

Band Members
Bob Dylan – electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier – bass
George Recile – drums
Stu Kimball – rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman – lead guitar
Donnie Herron – banjo, violin, pedal steel, lap steel

One thought on “Bob Dylan – Herning, Denmark (05/05/07)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s