Red Hot Chili Peppers – Sao Paulo, Brazil (10/08/99)

Red Hot Chili Peppers
Credicard Hall
Sao Paulo, Brazil
8th October 1999

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive


01. Freaky Styley (Jam)
02. Around The World
03. Give It Away
04. Scar Tissue
05. My Lovely Man
06. Jam
07. Otherside
08. Blood Sugar Sex Magik
09. I Could Have Lied
10. Organic Anti-Beat Box Band
11. Blackeyed Blonde
12. If You Have To Ask
13. Easily
14. Right On Time
15. Under The Bridge
16. Me And My Friends
17. Tiny Dancer (John)
18. Soul To Squeeze
19. The Power Of Equality

Rating: A.
Format: Flac Level 8.
Source: Soundboard. TV/Video Sourced?.
Lineage: CD-R -> EAC -> Wav -> TLH & Flac Frontend -> CDDA Analysis, Flac, Ffp, MD5 -> You.

Length: 1h:10m:31s.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s