Red Hot Chili Peppers – Sao Paulo, Brazil (10/08/99)

Red Hot Chili Peppers
Credicard Hall
Sao Paulo, Brazil
8th October 1999

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive


01. Freaky Styley (Jam)
02. Around The World
03. Give It Away
04. Scar Tissue
05. My Lovely Man
06. Jam
07. Otherside
08. Blood Sugar Sex Magik
09. I Could Have Lied
10. Organic Anti-Beat Box Band
11. Blackeyed Blonde
12. If You Have To Ask
13. Easily
14. Right On Time
15. Under The Bridge
16. Me And My Friends
17. Tiny Dancer (John)
18. Soul To Squeeze
19. The Power Of Equality

Rating: A.
Format: Flac Level 8.
Source: Soundboard. TV/Video Sourced?.
Lineage: CD-R -> EAC -> Wav -> TLH & Flac Frontend -> CDDA Analysis, Flac, Ffp, MD5 -> You.

Length: 1h:10m:31s.

Bob Dylan – Sao Paulo, Brazil (04/22/12)

Bob Dylan
Sao Paulo, Brazil Credicard Hall

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

CD 1
01. Guitar Intro – Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
02. It Ain’t Me, Babe (Bob on guitar)
03. Things Have Changed (Bob on harp)
04. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on harp)
05. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’ (Bob on guitar)
06. Not Dark Yet (Bob on harp)
07. Summer Days
08. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
09. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on harp, Donnie on banjo)
10. Tryin’ To Get To Heaven (Bob on harp)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on guitar)
CD 2
12. Forgetful Heart (Bob on harp)
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. Band Intro
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on harp)
18. Blowin’ In The Wind (Bob on guitar)

Band Members
Bob Dylan – guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier – bass
George Recile – drums
Stu Kimball – rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton – lead guitar
Donnie Herron – banjo, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel