Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Florence, MA (06/26/07)


Bob Dylan
Download MP3@320

m&a recording
schoeps cmc-6/mk-4—–>sound devices 722


disc 1
1) intro
2) leopard skin pill box hat
3) the times they are a changin’
4) i’ll be your baby tonight
5) it’s alright,ma (i’m only bleeding)
6) every grain of sand
7) levee’s gonna break
8) shelter from the storm
9) things have changed

disc 2
1) masters of war
2) tangled up in blue
3) desolation row
4) cry a while
5) when the deal goes down
6) highway 61 revisited
7) audience
8) thunder on the mountain
9) all along the watchtower

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s