Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Wantagh, NY (06/29/07)


Bob Dyan
Wantagh, NY
Download MP3@320


m&a recording
schoeps cmc-6/mk-4——>sound devices 722

disc 1
1) intro
2) cat’s in the well
3) don’t think twice,it’s all right
4) just like tom thumb’s blues
5) it’s alright,ma (i’m only bleeding)
6) moonlight
7) til i fell in love with you
8) visions of johanna
9) rollin’ and tumblin’
10) shelter from the storm

disc 2
1) things have changed
2) spirit on the water
3) highway 61 revisited
4) nettie moore
5) summer days
6) blowin’ in the wind
7) audience
8) thunder on the mountain
9) all along the watchtower

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s