Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Indianapolis, IN (07/15/88)


Bob Dylan
Indianapolis, Indiana
Indiana State Fairground Grandstand,
July 15, 1988

Download: FLAC/MP3

01 – Subterranean Homesick Blues
02 – Just Like A Woman
03 – John Brown
04 – Masters Of War
05 – Tangled Up In Blue
06 – Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again

07 – It Ain’t Me, Babe
08 – Trail Of The Buffalo (trad. arr. Woody Guthrie)
09 – Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right

10 – I Shall Be Released
11 – Silvio (Bob Dylan & Robert Hunter)
12 – Like A Rolling Stone


13 – The Times They Are A-Changin’
14 – All Along The Watchtower

Concert # 25 of The Never-Ending Tour.
Concert # 25 of the Interstate 88 Tour, part 1: Summer Tour of North America.

Concert # 25 with the first Never-Ending Tour Band:
Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar),
G. E. Smith (guitar),
Kenny Aaronson (bass),
Christopher Parker (drums).

7-9 and 13 Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar), G.E. Smith (guitar).
11 G. E. Smith (backup vocal).

10 new songs (71%) compared to previous concert. No new songs for this tour.

Stereo audience recording, 80 minutes.

LB-03151 ; 74min ; 1CDR ; Rating: B+

4 thoughts on “Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Indianapolis, IN (07/15/88)

  1. Not sure if it’s a glitch on my end or what, but the files aren’t coming up for this one or the Chicago and Binghamton 1988 shows.

      1. All good now. Thanks for the reply — and for all you do! Looking forward to hearing all three of these ’88s. That early NET era of 1988-92 is just about at the top of my favorite Dylan periods. If you ever get a hankering to post some more 1989 Dylan, I’d like to put in a request for shows from the US in summer and fall of that year.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s