Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Van Morrison – Bushmills, Northern Irleand (06/07/13)


Van Morrison
07 june 2013
Dunluce Castle
3 miles East of Portrush on the road to Bushmills

Download: FLAC/MP3

Old Dutch Master Archives series # 36
Recording: SP – CMC-8 microphones + Roland Edirol R-09
Recorded by the Old Dutch Master

Lineage: Edirol > USB > harddisk.
Red Roaster + Soundforge 4.5 + Plugins using the Maximizer process.
Overall volume boost Removal some of some clapping between the songs.
Traders Little Helper Wav > flac.

Editing: Young Dutch Master ( a long time ago, can’t remember the details)

Artwork: not included

The sound is: good


00 01 God Must Love Me
00 02 Sweet Carnlough Bay
00 03 And It Stoned Me

01. Celtic Swing
02. Open The Door (To Your Heart)
03. Days Like This
04. Born To Sing
05. Goin’Down To Monte Carlo
06. The Way Young Lovers Do
07. Moondance
08. Sometimes We Cry
09. Early In The Morning_’Bout The Break Of Day_Rock Me Baby
10. Hoochie Coochie Man
11. Stand By Me
12. I Can’t Stop Loving You
13. Brown Eyed Girl
14. Jackie Wilson Said (I’m In Heaven When You Smile)
15. Gloria


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s