Van Morrison – London, England (04/05/90)

Wembley Arena
April 5th 1990

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Disc One: 62.00
01 I Will Be There
02 Whenever God Shines His Light
03 It’s All In The Game
04 Orangefield
05 Tore Down A La Rimbaud
06 Just Like A Woman
07 Dweller On The Threshold
08 When Will I Ever Learn To Live In God
09 Did Ye Get Healed
10 2 O’Clock Baby
11 Raglan Road
12 Carrickfergus
13 Full Force Gale
14 Summertime In England

Disc Two: 64.00
01 Caravan
02 Moondance > Fever
03 Vanlose Stairway
04 Star Of The County Down
05 Northern Muse (Solid Ground)
06 In The Garden
07 Have I Told You Lately
08 Gloria > Shakin’ All Over
09 Buona Sera
10 Send In The Clowns
11 Bright Side Of The Road

Ritchie Buckley
Dave Early
Georgie Fame
Steve Gregory
Bernie Holland
Neil Drinkwater
Brian Odgers
Haji Ahkba

Source: Sony ECM-909 > Sony D6, BASF Chrome Extra 11 C120/C90 Cassettes (Dolby B) >
Sony TC-K71 (Dolby B) Playback > Soundforge 8 (Track Marks, Joins, Fades) > FLAC

As with all my transfers NO Normalisation or other alterations have been made
to the sound unless stated.

Mastered & Artwork by JTT, January 2007

One thought on “Van Morrison – London, England (04/05/90)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s